Spanish
English
rss
facebook
twitter
The Institute of Theoretical Physics

XXVI IFT Christmas Workshop

Organizers

Name

Post

Institution

Email

Barbon, Jose Organizer IFT-UAM/CSIC jose.barbon@csic.es
Heinemeyer, Sven Organizer IFT-UAM/CSIC sven.heinemeyer@cern.ch
Herdoiza, Gregorio Organizer IFT-UAM/CSIC gregorio.herdoiza@uam.es
Lopez, Esperanza Organizer IFT-UAM/CSIC esperanza.lopez@uam.es
Maltoni, Michele Organizer IFT-UAM/CSIC michele.maltoni@csic.es
Merlo, Luca Organizer IFT-UAM/CSIC luca.merlo@uam.es
Nesseris, Savvas Organizer IFT-UAM/CSIC savvas.nesseris@csic.es
Vergel, Monica Secretary IFT-UAM/CSIC secretaria.ift@csic.es
8 results

IftWorkShops 1.0.01Workshops Management
© 2012-2013 Institute for Theoretical Physics UAM - CSIC