Spanish
English
rss
facebook
twitter
The Institute of Theoretical Physics

Gamma rays to shed light on dark matter

Organizers

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions: isapp2020madrid@gmail.com

 

Name

Post

Institution

Email

19 results
Sánchez-Conde, Miguel A. Organizer IFT UAM-CSIC miguel.sanchezconde@uam.es
Muñoz, Carlos Organizer IFT UAM-CSIC c.munoz@uam.es
Boudaud, Mathieu Organizer IFT UAM-CSIC mathieu.boudaud@gmail.com
Gaggero, Daniele Organizer IFT UAM-CSIC daniele.gaggero@gmail.com
Gammaldi, Viviana Organizer IFT UAM-CSIC viviana.gammaldi@uam.es
García, Marcos Organizer IFT UAM-CSIC marcosa.garcia@uam.es
Lacroix, Thomas Organizer IFT UAM-CSIC thomas.lacroix@uam.es
Moliné, Ángeles Organizer IFT UAM-CSIC angie.moline@uam.es
Pierre, Mathias Organizer IFT UAM-CSIC mathias.pierre25@gmail.com
Zaldívar, Bryan Organizer IFT UAM-CSIC bryan.zaldivarm@uam.es
Grasso, Dario Organizer INFN dario.grasso@pi.infn.it
Aguirre-Santaella, Alejandra Helper IFT UAM-CSIC alejandra.aguirre@uam.es
Coronado-Blázquez, Javier Helper IFT UAM-CSIC javier.coronado@uam.es
Fornieri, Ottavio Helper IFT UAM-CSIC ottaviofornieri@yahoo.it
Pérez-Romero, Judit Helper IFT UAM-CSIC judit.perez@uam.es
Scarcella, Francesca Helper IFT UAM-CSIC francesca.scarcella@estudiante.uam.es
de la Torre Luque, Pedro Helper INFN pedro.delatorreluque@ba.infn.it
Alomar, Cristian Helper - cristianalomar@gmail.com
Vergel, Mónica Secretary IFT UAM-CSIC monica.vergel@csic.es

 


IftWorkShops 1.0.01Workshops Management
© 2012-2013 Institute for Theoretical Physics UAM - CSIC